Imprint

Information according to Section 5 TMG (Telemediengesetz = Telemedia Act)

e-shelter security GmbH
Eschborner Landstraße 100
60489 Frankfurt am Main

Represented by

Dr. Christian Femerling, Dr. Tristan Haage,
Rupprecht Rittweger, Bernhard Scharf

Contact

T +49 69 7801-0100
F +49 69 7801-0059
sicherheit@e-shelter.de

Register entry

Registration in the Commercial Register
Local Court of Frankfurt am Main
HRB 57470

VAT Identification number according to Section 27 a 
VAT Act

VAT ID no. ID DE229 794 228

Responsible for the content according to Section 55, para. 2 RStV (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag = Interstate Broadcasting Treaty)

Dr. Tristan Haage

Concept, Design and Photographs

Büro Schramm für Gestaltung

Programming

Softloop GmbH

Legal notes

Copyright

Texts, images and illustrations including the arrangement thereof on the e-shelter security website are protected by copyright and other industrial property rights. They may not be stored, reproduced or distributed as a whole or in extracts for commercial purposes.

Trademarks

The name “e-shelter security“ is a registered trademark. Other company designations, company logos and product names mentioned on the website of e-shelter security can be protected trademarks of their respective owners.

Disclaimer and reservation of changes

e-shelter security has compiled all information and integral parts of this website to the best of it’s knowledge and belief. Nonetheless, e-shelter security cannot assume any responsibility for the completeness, accuracy and technical precision of the contents provided on this website. According to Section 7, para. 1 TMG, e-shelter security is responsible for its own contents as service provider pursuant to general laws. Therefore, for external contents according to Sections 8 – 10 TMG, such responsibility is therefore only given from the moment on in which one gained knowledge of a precise infringement. Such contents will be immediately removed by e-shelter security. Furthermore, e-shelter security reserves the right to make amendments or additions to the information and integral parts of this website without notice at any time.

References (hyperlinks) to third-party websites

By clicking on certain references (hyperlinks) on the website of e-shelter security, you can leave this website. The content and the design as well as any possible amendments of this website referred to on the website are not subject to the control or influence of e-shelter security. The contents of any third-party websites are up to the providers of these sites. Ongoing control of the contents of such third-party offers without specific evidence is not reasonable. If e-shelter security is informed about infringements concerning linked websites, such websites will be removed.

Download
Flyer

— Impressum

Informationen gemäß §5 TMG

e-shelter security GmbH
Eschborner Landstraße 100
60489 Frankfurt am Main

Vertreten durch

Dr. Christian Femerling
Dr. Tristan Haage
Rupprecht Rittweger

Kontakt

T +49 69 247430-000
info@e-shelter.io

Registereintrag

Eintragung im Handelsregister Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
HRB 114711

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27a UStG

USt-IdNr.: DE229794228

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Dr. Tristan Haage

 

— Rechtliche Hinweise

Urheberrecht
Texte, Bilder und Grafiken einschließlich deren Anordnung auf der e-shelter security Website unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Sie dürfen ganz oder in Auszügen nicht zum kommerziellen Gebrauch gespeichert, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden.

Marke
Der Name „e-shelter security“ ist eine eingetragene Marke. Auch andere Firmenbezeichnungen, Firmenlogos und Produktnamen, die auf der e-shelter security Website genannt werden, können geschützte Marken der jeweiligen Inhaber sein.

Haftungsausschluss und Änderungsvorbehalt
e-shelter security hat alle Informationen und Bestandteile dieser Website nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt. Dennoch kann e-shelter security für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit, Aktualität und technische Exaktheit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für eigene Inhalte ist e-shelter security gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG als Dienstanbieterin nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Für fremde Inhalte gemäß der §§ 8 – 10 TMG besteht eine solche Verantwortlichkeit indes nur ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Derartige Inhalte wird e-shelter security umgehend entfernen. e-shelter security behält sich außerdem das Recht vor, jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Informationen und Bestandteile dieser Website vorzunehmen.

Verweise (Hyperlinks) auf Websites Dritter
Durch Klicken auf bestimmte Verweise (Hyperlinks) auf der e-shelter security Website können Sie diese Website verlassen. Der Inhalt und die Ausgestaltung sowie etwaige Änderungen der Websites, auf die auf der e-shelter security Website verwiesen wird, unterliegen nicht der Kontrolle oder dem Einfluss von e-shelter security. Für die Inhalte auf den Webseiten Dritter sind deren Anbieter verantwortlich. Eine andauernde inhaltliche Kontrolle solcher Drittangebote ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte ist unzumutbar. Wird e-shelter security über Rechtsverletzungen unter verlinkten Webseiten informiert, werden diese entfernt.